Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


sonicandnaruto234sonicandnaruto234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

WHAT FUCK IS WRONG WHIT BATMAN LOL AND I LIKE THE VIDEO :)



KARLismynameKARLismyname

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

My Bronies lol this was fantastic.



MichaelloMichaello

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Okay, okay, good animation. But it's sad it's the only argument for most of all bronies. Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil has (VERY!) good animation. So how about humor, voice acting or even cameos and hidden stuff in MLP - it seems cool to me.
But I frickin' swear to God, noone shall say a single foul word about Bikermice From Mars without CRUEL PUINISHMENT!



LichmanLichman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Biker Mice from Mars is awesome


People find this review helpful!

KraegoKraego

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

This is great... I find it odd Rarity is missing at the end. My guess is that Batman had Rarity before this... or stole it while he was lurking :P