Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


KillercreampuffKillercreampuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Wow, the animation of this is really nice! And the story is quite good, cutie mark hahah, oh cartoons these days...



UTSPRUTSPR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Damn! this is funny.. i died laughing ..lmao!! perfect 5 stars



DarkseanyDarkseany

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Biker-mice from mars was the shit.



rebrocoolbrorebrocoolbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Short but very cool!!!!!!!



AztecJewAztecJew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

That was great, I thought it was gonna go in the direction of calling for a new Batman cartoon but then when he said "my ponies." at the end it was perfect. Great style and not too overblown towards bronies. 5 stars indeed.


People find this review helpful!