Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


monstermash44monstermash44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Beautifully animated and voice worked, great style and very intelligent design. I fee that both bronies and anti-bronies can highly enjoy this animation due to the portrayal of both characters. Simply brilliant, keep up the good work.



Boomi34Boomi34

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

LOL it is so funny! I especially like the ending "My ponies" TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL



Mous3-THCMous3-THC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

my ponies ;) 5 stars for that ending



OneManArmy777OneManArmy777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

ok, i dont wanna be the one to sound like a dick here, but when is tarboy 2 gonna come out?


People find this review helpful!

BlessingBlessing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Very smoothly animated, well voiced, and well written. The funniest part though was a brony calling some OTHER cartoon gay. MLP is the definition of gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.