Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


chemistryfagchemistryfag

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Man, Batman is totally a closet Brony. How else would he have known?
Great job on this.


People find this review helpful!

BlackMysteriousBlackMysterious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Ther should be something called "Anti-Broni"


People find this review helpful!

DarkmaddinDarkmaddin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Awesome Animation!
Btw.Rarity's missing in the end,want her too ^3^


People find this review helpful!

EowynArwenEowynArwen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

Batman animations are great. None more needed saying ;)



Witnessfox22Witnessfox22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

HAHAHA, im trying to be more critical when i rate, but this.....was funny had great animation, and great voice acting...aw f*ck it 5 stars for you :3