Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


VeyaTheDoomKnightVeyaTheDoomKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

And then, when Batman got back to the Batcave, he found Robin playing with FiM toys, he couldn't bear it, and retreated to the Watchtower, as soon as he arrived, he realized Superman had organized a Super-hero only Brony party, at this point he just cried and comited suicide... but he had to admit Wonder Woman's Rainbow Dash cosplay was hot.


People find this review helpful!

whatthemehwhatthemeh

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Essentially a choice between two annoying strands of fanboyism.

Ignoring that fantastic presentation, animation and execution.
Honestly this would be top marks if it wasn't another fecking cheap-shot parody marrying two completely irrelevant crazes.



zafeariouszafearious

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Hahaha my ponies



Frankenstrat247Frankenstrat247

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

Good animation and humor, but Batman's voice could use some work.



minaman117minaman117

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

that was fing hilarious and "old and gay"