Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


MMFANMMFAN

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

I've watched this maybe 10 times and I'm just floored by how fluid the animation is, the voice work is well done too. On a side note this is the thing that convinced me to watch the show and I absolutely love it.



luiboy20luiboy20

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

@CielComplex I see your street sharks and raise you one EXTREME DINOSAURS!

Beat that! And no, you cannot use Mighty morphing power rangers or beetle borgs....

Great animation, pretty funny worth 4 stars



SXB114SXB114

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Another reason I hate Batman



SpaceCatsincSpaceCatsinc

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

I didnt like this video, but
"It has good animation" & i loved the joke at the end



VeyaTheDoomKnightVeyaTheDoomKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

And then, when Batman got back to the Batcave, he found Robin playing with FiM toys, he couldn't bear it, and retreated to the Watchtower, as soon as he arrived, he realized Superman had organized a Super-hero only Brony party, at this point he just cried and comited suicide... but he had to admit Wonder Woman's Rainbow Dash cosplay was hot.


People find this review helpful!