Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Great work. You turned left at the end joke; I thought for sure it'd be a Super Best Friends Forever ref. Nicely done.



ShadowXlonerShadowXloner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

And suddenly Batman saw himself become the villain.



shin673shin673

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

funny af



SPARTAN24502SPARTAN24502

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

MY PONNIES!!!


People find this review helpful!

Demonic-OtakuDemonic-Otaku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2013

LAWL! Omg I srssly hated this up untill the end, I pratcaly spit all over my screen I laughed so hard!