Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


shinigamislikapplesshinigamislikapples

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

thats was beautiful i love you batman



vortexreach7vortexreach7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

XD AWESOME Batman: my ponies! lol perfect



blawrgblawrg

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Oh dear god...
"My ponies..."

You sir. Deserve a heart.



creed2000creed2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

Mmmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyy ponies


People find this review helpful!

SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Bwahahahah! Welcome to the herd Batman! He was a complete badass before, but oh boy look at him now!