Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


AuroraKidAuroraKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

For a second, I lost all faith in Batman. I thought I was going to have to take him off my Top5 hero list. I was so close to freaking out at the end, and then, that happend. I cant tell you how relieved I was.

By the way, my Top5 hero list is(Batman,Wolverine,the incredible Hulk,Superman,and the red Mighty Morphin Power Ranger). In 6th is, the amazing Spider Man.



RandomDisclaimerRandomDisclaimer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

This is to funny!!!!



TwilghtSentry4everTwilghtSentry4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

this was the greatest thing I have ever seen. 5 stars for you



The-IroncladThe-Ironclad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

The best thing about this is that it would have been great with or without that very last part. ;)


People find this review helpful!

mic-daggersmic-daggers

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

I got mad when he said biker mice form mars was gay...I love that show idc bout the other bronies but that one is a douche..and batman= ultimate bronie