Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


kirbytheturtlekirbytheturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

i love batman and i recently heard about bronies also pretty funny



DRAGONBLOOD9000DRAGONBLOOD9000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Batman no need to be a pretand welcom to the heard.



pinoyguy530pinoyguy530

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

not sure i really got it, nice art... kinda funny... but.. im still boggled cause... whats a bronie? brony? what? maybe being 30 im to old and out of this game =/



cjg197cjg197

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

hahaha i love it i wonder what show batman was thinking of. also i love the end


People find this review helpful!

TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Oh My God! XD That was a big surprise for me :) Great job! ^.^


People find this review helpful!