Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Waterball391Waterball391

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Can I give more than 5 star?


People find this review helpful!

3Deimos3Deimos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

... my ponies...


People find this review helpful!

DarkmaddinDarkmaddin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Awesome Animation!
Btw.Rarity's missing in the end,want her too ^3^


People find this review helpful!

flashmaster9000flashmaster9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

MY PONIES!!!! HILARIOUS!!!! the voice acting was awsome...I don't give 5 stars very often but you...you deserve these 5 stars. :)


People find this review helpful!

grinder7896grinder7896

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

lol MY PONIES!


People find this review helpful!