Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


soundwave21soundwave21

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Bat man was talking about madness but he turned



LancelordLancelord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Batman is compromised. Send in the Justice League.



normalguycapnormalguycap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Excellent and funny. I have mixed feeling about the ending. It was funny but defeated the purposeful tone set by the rest of it. Also when Batman winds up his punch he uses his left arm, but upon the follow-through shot, it looks like it became his right arm.



lukasrhealukasrhea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

lol:MY PONIES



TheNerdKidTheNerdKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

lol "My ponies"