Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


KaurocKauroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

At the end I was like: I knew it! I fucking knew it!


People find this review helpful!

st3fosst3fos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

small



DoctannerDoctanner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

LOL That is all....



Spirit2roamSpirit2roam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

Should have known Batman was a Bronie when he knew what that "tattoo" was...but keep up the good work! Can't wait to see more of the movies both you and Hania are working on.


People find this review helpful!

ByoubyaneseByoubyanese

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

>Batman hates Bronies
__________________________

Thank god someone does.