Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


DriftingCloudsDriftingClouds

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

LOL! Batman is a Thief now!



GigaXGigaX

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2013

I agree with Batman's actions, but not his motivation - it's as if this was written by a brony who is butthurt about people hating on his beloved show, believing that EVERYONE MUST love it, simply because he does and he knows others who do. Would not recommend - if you want to portray someone who is hating on something, try to make sure they actually hate the thing they're hating on. Otherwise it's just idiotic ideals.



Vuk96Vuk96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

MY PONIES! >:C


People find this review helpful!

garygazgarygaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

if i ever start a religion it will be about batman


People find this review helpful!

spacehamster03spacehamster03

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

awesome animations and good voice acting but the twist was so funny didn"t expect that to happen the irony XD this video deserves a 5


People find this review helpful!