Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


sean-460sean-460

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Damn Right...
Nobody insults Biker Mice from Mars!


People find this review helpful!

rinsakurinsaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

I have a brony in my class.

He is hilarious for some reason :P



poopthenoobpoopthenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

i hate bronies... always claiming to be cancer of the internet, the title we trolls have worked so hard to claim!



ZzZo6JIuHZzZo6JIuH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Well, Batman WAS right. XD

Nice animation, excellent atmosphere, excellent voice acting + good humor.


People find this review helpful!

GGorstyGGorsty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

wonderfull badassery from batman - and then the end "mine!"

good done sir, you have my fave.