Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Totally called it Batman is a closet brony.

How else would he know what a cutie mark is? Anyway nice job as always and I love the All star team that put this together.

Animation RANK: A
Music: Hania Lee nice bonus B+
Humor: A

Overall: 4.5/5


People find this review helpful!

LoosieGoosieLoosieGoosie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

All my 5 are belong to this!!!



KristanigradKristanigrad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Crackin' stuff.

Biker mice from mars is what got me through my exams. It was a dark time.



ChainGangGangstaChainGangGangsta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

that was great lol



AdonaizedekAdonaizedek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Hilarious. Biker Mice from Mars made me lol.


People find this review helpful!