Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


VeyaTheDoomKnightVeyaTheDoomKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

And then, when Batman got back to the Batcave, he found Robin playing with FiM toys, he couldn't bear it, and retreated to the Watchtower, as soon as he arrived, he realized Superman had organized a Super-hero only Brony party, at this point he just cried and comited suicide... but he had to admit Wonder Woman's Rainbow Dash cosplay was hot.


People find this review helpful!

DreadgerDreadger

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

I miss read the title and came into this expecting baked goods. I am understandably disappointed and very hungry.



TheGreatEmoreTheGreatEmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Good god that was just amazing! Loved it, not a brony myself, really dislike the time people spend with the show, but that's just me, loved the ending also. 5/5



OCR-slimeOCR-slime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

I can't deny, I'm a little proud of myself for how far removed I am from this pony nonsense. I thought this video said "Batman Hates Brownies". I was disappointed, yet entertained at the same time.
....I was REALLY looking forward to those brownies.
Great animation funny yadda yadda you know what you did guy


People find this review helpful!

2GuysInABasement2GuysInABasement

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

GO BRONIES!!
That was a really funny ending!!