Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


The-blue-meanieThe-blue-meanie

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Of course he hates autists, he is a normal thinking honest productive member of society.



cartman291cartman291

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

my ponies XD id say the same


People find this review helpful!

VeyaTheDoomKnightVeyaTheDoomKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

And then, when Batman got back to the Batcave, he found Robin playing with FiM toys, he couldn't bear it, and retreated to the Watchtower, as soon as he arrived, he realized Superman had organized a Super-hero only Brony party, at this point he just cried and comited suicide... but he had to admit Wonder Woman's Rainbow Dash cosplay was hot.


People find this review helpful!

DreadgerDreadger

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

I miss read the title and came into this expecting baked goods. I am understandably disappointed and very hungry.



TheGreatEmoreTheGreatEmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Good god that was just amazing! Loved it, not a brony myself, really dislike the time people spend with the show, but that's just me, loved the ending also. 5/5