Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


coldplayguy77coldplayguy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

At the begging i thought" hmm at least he dosen't hate Furrys but then he took those ponies and i was like oh hell no batman is m enemy.



masqueradeofsorrow6masqueradeofsorrow6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2013

The ending.....WHAT A TWISTTTTTT!


People find this review helpful!

ReztakReztak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Finally. Lol.



shin673shin673

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

funny af



StrategyLoverStrategyLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Liked the whole video, but that ending was totaly unexpected! xD


People find this review helpful!