Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


RainbowReflection1RainbowReflection1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

haha so funny



tomdinktomdink

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Haha this is awesome!!!



TheBrianJTheBrianJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Silly little concept, really fun animation, voice acting better than most flash... I can see why this is so popular.

Also, Biker Mice From Mars? Come on. Everyone knows that Samurai Pizza Cats is where it's at.


People find this review helpful!

LageiraLageira

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

ahaha nicee



ramboxxxramboxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

good animation