Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


CommandoRazorCommandoRazor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

9.5/10, great humor, made me laugh, nice comic-style animation

MY PONIES


People find this review helpful!

Sonicer105Sonicer105

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Your animation was excellent and i also got a good laugh out of it! Good work. But really, biker mice from mars? Really?

Also, just out of curiosity, do you not like Bronies or is it just the character your trying to portray . I'm perfectly okay with it if you don't like us.


People find this review helpful!

MistyEntertainmentMistyEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Liked it a lot, the animation was very nicely done as I'd expect from you and the humor was pretty superb and spot-on. I think the music and voice acting definitely helped enhance it and bring it to life.

For characters that were animated in Flash, they sure looked gorgeous. I can't wait to see more cartoons from you!


People find this review helpful!

MvGunMvGun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

I am not a huge fan of Bronies my self.



chickenscratchjoechickenscratchjoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

So..... tarboy?