Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


utleyutley

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

lol...biker mice from mars!
GAY!



DarkDashDarkDash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

When he was talking about a show rising again that meant something, I thought he was talking about Batman: The Animated Series or Batman Beyond. I was agreeing with him. MLP:FiM is the 3rd greatest cartoon I've ever seen. #2 is Avatar: The Last Airbender and #1 is Batman: The Animated Series. I loved this animation, it was very well built up and then the twist ending left me speechless. Great work. My only complaint is that it could've been longer and the brony could've been portrayed as a tougher guy. Either than that, I applaude you.



NeolteNeolte

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Fun, although a bit predictable.



Neon231Neon231

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

The bronies will live forever, we will rage war if we must... in a peaceful way. ;)



Turnheax111Turnheax111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Im batman.... and i love ponys