Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


GillDurrayGillDurray

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

I love you.


People find this review helpful!

EarilmadithEarilmadith

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

This was Aeweosme, loved the bit at the end, My ponies


People find this review helpful!

FrankLikeTankFrankLikeTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

I must say this, that was more enjoyable than hurtful. Oh and one more thing;
So much win!


People find this review helpful!

SonicTSSonicTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Awesome animation. Good voices. Funny :)


People find this review helpful!

spek28spek28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

...i got goosebumps when the screens change to the batman logo and the batman theme plays...shti was epic..i was ready for something special...then u went and made batman a pussy...shouldve continued the cool batman :) it was nice though, but doesnt batman's shin show? iunno maybe