Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


keepster33keepster33

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

Unf, that fluid animation. The character development with such a short format toon. The excellent voice acting, you both nailed the "awkward bronie" and "batman" excellently. The background music was very appropriate and well fitting. The reference to "Biker Mice From Mars" (aka. the new hotness) was well placed. All of it in a single cartoon. This video is good, and you should feel good.



KARLismynameKARLismyname

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

My Bronies lol this was fantastic.



Haku-ManHaku-Man

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

2stars 4 it beeing funny 2...ppl i dont know i guess
tell me ur not a brony hater ._.



D3ViL-sLaY3RD3ViL-sLaY3R

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

LOL Dafauq?



SintengaSintenga

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

................................. My Ponies! hahahaha funny


People find this review helpful!