Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


i37freaki37freak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

made me choke on mha pizza that funny



catgame222111catgame222111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

NIce~ x33

I love the animation and its a nice twist to see him hug them x33
love it



sleuth5000sleuth5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Great Animation, and Voice Acting. Loved the Ending



MichaelloMichaello

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Okay, okay, good animation. But it's sad it's the only argument for most of all bronies. Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil has (VERY!) good animation. So how about humor, voice acting or even cameos and hidden stuff in MLP - it seems cool to me.
But I frickin' swear to God, noone shall say a single foul word about Bikermice From Mars without CRUEL PUINISHMENT!



Jestah25Jestah25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Awesome AWESOME animation, i must say.

And the ending totally made my day

Amazing job, guys!