Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


mait192mait192

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

Frigin fantastic!



BoyaljoBoyaljo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

That was some Movie...
And in the Ending... It was Something Haha



coldplayguy77coldplayguy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

At the begging i thought" hmm at least he dosen't hate Furrys but then he took those ponies and i was like oh hell no batman is m enemy.



masqueradeofsorrow6masqueradeofsorrow6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2013

The ending.....WHAT A TWISTTTTTT!


People find this review helpful!

ReztakReztak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Finally. Lol.