Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


GreatestDeviant1GreatestDeviant1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

BIKER MICE WAS AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

ShuizidShuizid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Awseome animation an voiceacting. Funny story as well.
I just noticed a minor mistake: While Batman wants to punch the guy with his right arm (1:11) it looks like he did punch him with his right (1:14). Or he is just pretty flexible, beeing able to look into the camera while facing it with his back ^^



Shade619Shade619

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

Did he just call "Biker mice from Mars" gay?Hypocricy-thy name is ponyman



GladimnotinrussiaGladimnotinrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

This is amazing, and seriously I have no idea why other bronys dislike this, I mean if we can't laugh at ourselves who can we laugh at? Great job


People find this review helpful!

vortexreach7vortexreach7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

XD AWESOME Batman: my ponies! lol perfect