Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


IxPushedxHumptyIxPushedxHumpty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Whats wrong is the Bronie made Batman Jealous!!!

Batman the Hypocrit: Grown men should watch cool and deep meaning shows!! -Punches Bronie's lights out-

My Little Pony figures: -Stare down with Batman-

Batman the Hypocrit: -Hugs teh Ponies- MEH PONIEZ~! D:

LOOOOOOLZ also love the voices, the expressions, the deepness, aaand how the Bronie looked. He actually looked kinda cute ^_~



LostReactionLostReaction

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Mah Ponies.



Chibi-RobinChibi-Robin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

first i was like: fuck u batman
but at the ending i was like: (\ ^3^ brohoof!



tlovesj10tlovesj10

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

MY PONIES!!!!



ShoofyShoofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

I LOVE this. A fantastic short, hands down 5 stars.

Did notice that you forgot to flip the ponies when the camera changed at the end ;)