Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Rogue117Rogue117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

MAHHHHH POWNIEZZZZZ!



ironblood66614ironblood66614

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Good Everything... Dialog was great voice overs were near perfect ... but dear god was the animation good


People find this review helpful!

jezus101jezus101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

MY PONIES



psy777psy777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

My ponies!

Great job dude, awesome animation, awesome text lines, and a really unexpected ending.


People find this review helpful!

shotgunjohn3shotgunjohn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

He must be a furry like me