Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


idredmanidredman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Brony = freak of nature.



CallousCloyCallousCloy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Very good. Very very good:)
The animation is just beautiful. It's really fluid, and the voice acting is very well done. The ending made me fold in laughter^^


People find this review helpful!

KatrystoloKatrystolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

*Salutes* Keep it up, Batty.
You must collect all of the ponies.
All of them.



Rogue117Rogue117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

MAHHHHH POWNIEZZZZZ!



ironblood66614ironblood66614

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Good Everything... Dialog was great voice overs were near perfect ... but dear god was the animation good


People find this review helpful!