Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


ForgotMyLunchForgotMyLunch

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

wow, even batman has succumbed to the cancer that is bronies, yep we're screwed



beowolf7077beowolf7077

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Right after i saw this, I was like "FUCK YOU BATMAN!!!!! COME AT ME BRO, I'M FUCKING FAST AS RAINBOW DASH , TOUGH AS APPLEJACK, AND I'M FUCKIN SMARTASS LIKE TWILIGHT, SO I'LL BLOW UP YOUR PROSTATE DARK NIGHT!!" and i actually scream this out loud and my buddy bust down my door because he thought I was RAPING a FAG in a Batman suit! ....but cool story bro!



dgerr123dgerr123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Wait, batman is a brony,
Wait, is the creator of this a brony?
Well, ima gonna geta hella outa hera


People find this review helpful!

shadic-89shadic-89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

............Dafuq??????? That ending was just completely random, liked the animation though.


People find this review helpful!

a2wsdudea2wsdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

oh no we have to save bronykind