Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


BenandNebBenandNeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I hate bronies too :)



imnotcireimnotcire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

well done good sir well done.. from one classy fellow to another



blawrgblawrg

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Oh dear god...
"My ponies..."

You sir. Deserve a heart.



undergroundwhaleundergroundwhale

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I am so glad to see you back in the game!



IkaloIkalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I and BatMan are same ! we both do hate !

animation is sure well done the voices are just awesome ant the art? just amazing this truly deserves mine page im giving you my five stars