Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Popstar
    Popstar by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 335,537 Views
  • Purged
    Purged by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 114,986 Views
  • 24 in 24
    24 in 24 by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 95,593 Views
  • Tarboy
    Tarboy by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 1,540,902 Views
  • RedHand
    RedHand by Shayphis
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 69,297 Views
  • The Hood Ep. 3
    The Hood Ep. 3 by DarkRedFlame
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 10,655 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


100percentLOL100percentLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

BUT THAT SHOW IS OLD AND GAY ;_;

this made my day 10/10 XD



MoiderahMoiderah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

If I were Batman, I would have punched the guy out, too. That's just a hypocritical dick move on his part.

This was fucking funny. I laughed hard at the end, and I found it a little endearing, in fact. Batman didn't hate the show, he hated the obnoxious fans.

Though, to be honest, I fucking hate some of the fans, too. But enough about that. It's a solid cartoon, that, while not groundbreaking, doesn't really need to be. It's short, it's funny, and it's amazingly voiced with fantastic animation.

And to those of you who are downvoting because of ponies: get over yourselves. Observe the video objectively. Stop fucking whining and give proper criticism. I mean, seriously. Most of you are saying "STOP LIKING WHAT I DON'T LIKE BAWWWWWWWWWWWW." I mean, hell, it's a fucking joke! Jesus Christ!



misa15misa15

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I really liked it good job



SXB114SXB114

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Another reason I hate Batman



ordie55ordie55

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

its like wtf at the end