Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


IkaloIkalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I and BatMan are same ! we both do hate !

animation is sure well done the voices are just awesome ant the art? just amazing this truly deserves mine page im giving you my five stars



Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

To be honest, I am not a fan of Ponies at all, but this flash is obviously well made. The graphics are nice and neat and you have a good storyline which is another bonus. One more thing: the voices are superb and they exact sound like Ponies. Overall, the flash is fantastic and deserves a spot on the front page, but I cannot give you a perfect score because I don't like Ponies.



dvlp666dvlp666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

i honestly never understood all the hate bronies get. i mean, there are far, Far, FAR worse things to be a fan of. if you like something, you like it. you just gotta avoid pushing your opinion around like a crooked politician.

that being said, this was awesome. i like this style a bit more than pregnetheus to be honest, and i laughed at batman at the end.


People find this review helpful!

PedroBohPedroBoh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Tomamoto singing mlp theme, lol! that was gross.
good animation by the way.



BillroyandJonjonBillroyandJonjon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I've dealt with freaks! but you... your something else! holy shit that's exactly how i felt when i first herd of these sick twisted bastards.