Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


whogivesadarnwhogivesadarn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Very well animated, voiced, and synched. I laughed hard.


People find this review helpful!

SpaceCatsincSpaceCatsinc

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

I didnt like this video, but
"It has good animation" & i loved the joke at the end



CRACRA

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

That was okay I guess



IshedhamstersIshedhamsters

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

This is absolutely riveting. The animation is fluent, the voice acting is great, and it overall felt good to watch . The ending just threw me off and made me laugh even harder. A great animation, for haters and lovers of the show (MLP) everywhere. Great job.

Also, just to note, I myself am neither a hater or a lover of the show.


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryMatt93LegendaryMatt93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Excellent submission!
I really enjoyed the humor in this movie. Personally, I respect all My Little Pony fans but I also find bits like this to be hilarious. You have to laugh at your self sometimes, you know?
I am unfamiliar with any of your previous work, but I really admire your animation style and may look into your previous and future material.


People find this review helpful!