Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


vortexreach7vortexreach7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

XD AWESOME Batman: my ponies! lol perfect



levitoddlevitodd

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

fuck you batman and yes a cutemark is hastag brony 4 life



Macaroni-PenguinMacaroni-Penguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Great voices, great animation, and a great ending!


People find this review helpful!

MMFANMMFAN

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

I've watched this maybe 10 times and I'm just floored by how fluid the animation is, the voice work is well done too. On a side note this is the thing that convinced me to watch the show and I absolutely love it.



reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Y U HATE D: still i loled at the brony's reaction