Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


MotoyoxMotoyox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

Wooooow! Never get tired from watching this :D

WANT Sequel XD



ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

Funny... don't really know what bronies are, buy... still funny.



memariomemario

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

Omg, that was hilarious. The batman voice is great, and I did not see that ending coming.



Swag-in-a-BagSwag-in-a-Bag

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

Loved the animation style and humor !



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

I could've sworn batman was going to try and promote his cartoon, but i guess not. I laughed at the ending though. Awesome work James Lee keep it up.