Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


subzero007subzero007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

batman...... is a bronie?!?



keywordkeyword

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

excellent batman voice.
the animation style was good too, very "batman"
he could been just a bit more buff though.


People find this review helpful!

BRAINKILLERBRAINKILLER

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

i dont o why he had them apple tatts when rainbow dash is the best >.>



CrazystuffCrazystuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

"James lee animation" is what i noticed at the end, is this saying you will be making more stuff more often? i sure hope so.


People find this review helpful!

CODLOVER1CODLOVER1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

i love the ending,b-man beats up the guy,saying he hates bronies,but then hes like "my ponies"funniest thing on ng!!