Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


klgrklgr

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

The Biker Mice From Mars... oh the memories.


People find this review helpful!

ReV1bEReV1bE

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

lol. MY ponies..
It had this awesome feeling of darkness and happiness, but also sadness and craziness.
but mostly awesomeness.


People find this review helpful!

SpacerJimSpacerJim

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

awesome looking animation!



speedysuperguy123speedysuperguy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

LOLOLOL!!!!!!!! my bronies



schultechowderschultechowder

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

i hate bronies too, they ruined internet, internet was originally for weird porn and funny videos, but now its all about furries, trekkies, and bronies.