Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


GamerDude576GamerDude576

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Batman Y U HIDE YOUR BRONY


People find this review helpful!

fentlynnfentlynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

Awesome, lol, "But, that show is OLD and GAY!", sobs.
>>"HRAAAAAAAAAGH!" Epic K.O punch.
"..... My ponies..."

I lost it at the end, hilarious. 70/5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

newgrounds1998newgrounds1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

BRONIES BRONIES



ChaoticLawChaoticLaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

"MY ponies."

I pissed myself laughing.



InsaneZane1328InsaneZane1328

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Yes! As someone who grew up with 90s cartoons I love this. It's sad cartoons have changed so much... Actually it's good to have variety but nearly all the new young cartoons are crazy in an awkward way.
P.S. - Terribly funny ending. Hope to see more like this...


People find this review helpful!