Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Lowell524Lowell524

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

well,im not gonna say nothing,just i dont like them,but dont talk with me about bisexual things



SPARTAN24502SPARTAN24502

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

MY PONNIES!!!


People find this review helpful!

robruxxs007robruxxs007

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

My question is how does batman know about cutie marks?


People find this review helpful!

ZarCoolbroZarCoolbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

@DragoonDeath
The reason people have a huge problem with Bronies is that quite alot of them are obnoxious douchebags who shove their ponies in your face (especially with TF2 sprays) and complain to anybody not liking it, stuff like that. I've had first-hand experience with this because I used to be a Brony.


People find this review helpful!

DarkDongeon17DarkDongeon17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

LOL FREAKING FUNNY xD
All my 5stars r 4 u!


People find this review helpful!