Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Ahmadto0Ahmadto0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

After Batman took the ponies, i was like "YOU WERE THE CHOSEN ONE! IT WAS READ THAT YOU WOULD DESTROY THE BRONIES, NOT JOIN THEM!"


People find this review helpful!

xnabber4444xnabber4444

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

5 for the entire video exept the ending
1 for the ending

3!



DragoonfaustoDragoonfausto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

hahahah love the animation


People find this review helpful!

fire1660fire1660

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Batman likes ponys LOL!!!


People find this review helpful!

DukeDeanosaurDukeDeanosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

"But that show is old and gay!". Good job Batman hit him.


People find this review helpful!