Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SheatoSheato

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

Awwwww! That was awesome until the end! Though it is very well animated, good voice acting and very very suprizing end.



HisanaHisana

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Ha ha, loved it.
The ending was totally random but...
You forgot a pony D:
Rarity, white mane, purple hair



JC88mikeandikeJC88mikeandike

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

fuck ya bra



XxKillerDCxXXxKillerDCxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

WHat's with these loading



Ahmadto0Ahmadto0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

After Batman took the ponies, i was like "YOU WERE THE CHOSEN ONE! IT WAS READ THAT YOU WOULD DESTROY THE BRONIES, NOT JOIN THEM!"


People find this review helpful!