Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


GuyWolfyIGuyWolfyI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

xD Ah Jazza I love your stuff! I wasnt expecting that ending xD Nice!



acebear43acebear43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

hahahaha .. my ponies



BlueBeefBlueBeef

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

I loved every part except the ending.


People find this review helpful!

AddioAddio

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

Very funny, loved the animation style, although sometimes the hands of batman or other bodyparts may could be resized. I know that this is maybe something you are not going to animate again (the style) but this was very enjoyable, so you should at least try. ;)
All in all loved it 5/5 :D


People find this review helpful!

dron3dron3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

lol Awesome
I'm indifferent on the subject of bronies, so I liked the whole video, even the ending.
I found that it was well animated and extremely enjoyable.


People find this review helpful!