Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


CHEAPTOONSCHEAPTOONS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I really enjoyed it !!!



Mous3-THCMous3-THC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

my ponies ;) 5 stars for that ending



DBoy1315DBoy1315

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Haha awesome that made me laugh



WolfPack95WolfPack95

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2013

Rofl, thats just great! Hahahaha so who else noticed that rarity was missing?? True Brony power only comes with all six of them!



albertoxilalbertoxil

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

batman you hipocryte