Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SephtisSephtis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Origionally I thought this would make me like batman, now I just add him to the brony list. :|


People find this review helpful!

gogoloalagogoloala

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Moral of the animation:

Batman is a brony and wants all the pony collections



LabraxadoresLabraxadores

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Okay....

1 point for awesome story.
1 point for awesome animations.
1 point for awesome voice acting.
1 point for GODDAMN BATMAN.
1 point for punching bronies.

Total: 5 points.


People find this review helpful!

OrinabuOrinabu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

that was awsome and yea the left and right had were mixed but all in all good job man



vai90vai90

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I. Hate. Ponies. So. Much. Well, actually not even the show, it's the fans. "Bronies" are worse than Jevoha's witnesses when it comes to spreading their bullshit. I try my best to ignore it but it's barely possible because those people shove it into your face so much. Anyways: epic animation, voice work and of course music, which is not suprising seeing Hania did it again. ^-^

5 stars!