Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


retroarcademonkeyretroarcademonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

amazing, just amazing. The animation, the voice work of josh and josiah, the music from hania.
Really one of your best works. And i give this a perfect 5/5. the end made me laugh, even the Goddamn batman is a brony lol


People find this review helpful!

jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

OH HELL YES ITS ABOUT TIME



Bugis93Bugis93

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

ahahahahahahah! Really funny.



AnotherFaggotAnotherFaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

MY ASS FELL OFF FROM LAUGHING!! I need you to pay the costs to replace it.



heyloheylo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

So Batman turns out to be a brony X) 100 % awesomeness
lol at some of the internet nazis here that didn't catch that last part :P