Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


1247rat1247rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

yes I love the end


People find this review helpful!

SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Bwahahahah! Welcome to the herd Batman! He was a complete badass before, but oh boy look at him now!



hero149hero149

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Is it me, or does "Pony Man" kinda sound like Steven Blum? XD



Wolfgang95Wolfgang95

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I love it. Yes Batman yes!



meekakittymeekakitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

o: .................I LOVE IT! :DD <3
Especially the end x3


People find this review helpful!