Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

How do you know if someone is a Bronie they can recognize a Cute mark or whatever the hell you call them.



joshdirectjoshdirect

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

I thought he really didnt like ponies then suddenly "my ponies" wtf hahaha



meropo2meropo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

"A cutie mark?" lol made me fall out of my chair!



RiptideDfRiptideDf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

MY PONIES! ha ha ha....i'm a full grown man laughing at this. My kids are like "dad....calm down. Geesh". Awesome job



FlamingTP01FlamingTP01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

MY PONIES!

What the...