Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


dakiler141dakiler141

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I loled at the end! Great animation



snomedsnomed

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Very funny and entertaining with good animation. Samurai pizza cats beats all the rest!



GTAHEROGTAHERO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Young man, get back to work on Tarboy 2 this instant!
but this was good....



Bloodnut101Bloodnut101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

5 stars purely for the Biker Mice From Mars refference: I don't give a fuck how old it is, it's one of the best cartoons I've ever seen, second only to SWAT Catz.



YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

It's great to see you back man I am making a series about mlp and Dan and I hate mlp yeah it's cool to once again you great animation on great animation with real humor