Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Witnessfox22Witnessfox22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

HAHAHA, im trying to be more critical when i rate, but this.....was funny had great animation, and great voice acting...aw f*ck it 5 stars for you :3



cincydogcincydog

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

OMG, I love this because I actually know a brony, and he is creepy. One star short because BATMAN IS NOT A BRONY!



buzze828buzze828

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

BATMAN MUST DIE!!!! HES AGAINTS JUSTICE!
INSANITY, BREAK IN, STEALING PONNY STUFF AND BRUTALISING PEAPLE FOR NO REASON!
Also its to funny and weird at the same time... Great work and i can say what the hell apend?
The stress got me and im in total confusion rigth now... But ok why not!



darkwars6darkwars6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

*looks at title*



CloakedOneCloakedOne

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

What..the..hell man..??
I was whole getting into that burning vengeance mood, ready to cheer for the crusade against ponies.
...and then ending happened. D:


People find this review helpful!