Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

yes! this was bloody amazing; funny and greatly animated


People find this review helpful!

BlessingBlessing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Very smoothly animated, well voiced, and well written. The funniest part though was a brony calling some OTHER cartoon gay. MLP is the definition of gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.



Golden-ChickenGolden-Chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

XD
This is just hilarious.
The art style is awesome, and the humor is just great!

I also really love how smooth.
And the music is just spot on.

Great job guys.

5/5



ShikubukaiShikubukai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I still don't get why people love Ponies...

Random Question:
JamesLee, are you a brony?


People find this review helpful!
JamesLee responds:

Nope, I just find the idea that it's so loved by some people yet so hated by others , and the drama that surrounds it to be pretty funny.


Dafuq25Dafuq25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

MY BROWNIES!!!! LOL


People find this review helpful!