Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


Ghost21bGhost21b

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

The Mice Will RISE!!!!

Great EVERYTHING
M
(>.< )-I'm BATMAN



scarekrow1scarekrow1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Well put indeed,
Batman loves his ponies.



RikiRiki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

HELL YES! to the biker mice reference! I didn't think anyone even knew about them anymore.
Good animation and the voices are pretty sweet.



RhinooRhinoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

This vidio's got me fighting over my love of batman and ponies but awesome animation and nice work on the voice acting.



blackmage338blackmage338

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I'm a brony and batman fan! I thought you guys did a great job on the art and voice acting! I don't know what I would change.